Google Ads

New Union Cabinet -- May 26, 2014

This is the list of ministers as given by ANI and some TV channels: 

Sushma Swaraj — Ministry of external affairs

Ananth Kumar — Parliamentary affairs and additional charge of chemicals and fertilizers

Nitin Gadkari — Surface transport ministry and shipping ministry

Sadanand Gowda — Railways ministry

Venkaiah Naidu — Urban development ministry and parliamentary affairs

Ravi Shankar Prasad — Telecom ministry, law and justice ministry

Maneka Gandhi — Women and child development ministry

Najma Heptulla — Ministry of minorities

Smriti Irani - Human resource development ministry

Radha Mohan Singh — Agriculture ministry

Nirmala Sitharaman — Ministry of state for commerce

Piyush Goel - Minister of state power (independent)

Prakash Javadekar — Minister of state information & broadcasting

Ram Vilas Paswan — Food and civil supplies ministry

Rajnath Singh — Minister for home affairs

Arun Jaitley — Finance ministry and additional charge of the defence ministry

Uma Bharati — Union minister for water resources and Ganga

Jual Oram — Cabinet minister for tribal affairs.


  1. really good piece of information, I had come to know about your site from my friend shubodh, kolkatta,i have read atleast nine posts of yours by now, and let me tell you, your site gives the best and the most interesting information. This is just the kind of information that i had been looking for, i'm already your rss reader now and i would regularly watch out for the new posts, once again hats off to you! Thanks a lot once again, Regards, sbi po 2014

  2. unable to download the files given above???why is it so??


Powered by Blogger.