Google Ads

Latest appointment for upcoming exams--SBI PO 2017 / IBPS PO 2017

Latest appointment for upcoming exams
A K Viswanathan - Commissioner of Police, Greater Chennai
Amitabh Bachchan - World Health Organisation's Goodwill Ambassador for Hepatitis
Amul Thapar - Judge, 6th Circuit Court of Appeals
Anurag Tripathy - Secretary, Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
Deep Kalra - Vice Chairman, Internet and Mobile Association of India (IAMAI)
Diego Maradona - Coach, Fujairah FC
Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus - Director-General, World Health Organisation (WHO)
Edouard Philippe - Prime Minister, France (1st)
Emmanuel Macron - 25th President, France
Emmanuel Macron - President, France (youngest President)
George Kurian - Vice-Chairman, National Commission for Minorities
Harsh Vardhan - Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (MoEF) [additional charge]
Hassan Rouhani - President, Iran
Hubert Minnis - Prime Minister, Bahamas
India - President, UN-Habitat
Ismail Haniyeh - New Leader, Hamas Political Wing
James Hackett - CEO, Ford Motor
Lenin Moreno - President, Ecuador
M S Boje Gowda - Chairman, Coffee Board
Moon Jae-in - President, South Korea
Mukul Mudgal - Head, FIFA's Governance Committee
Neil Chatterjee - Member, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)
Nisaba Godrej - Chairperson, Godrej Consumer Products
Ovais Sarmad - Deputy Executive Secretary, UNFCCC
PN Pradhan - Deputy Chief, Integrated Defence Staff (Operations)
Prabhat Kamal Bezboruah - Chairman, Tea Board
Pradeep Amat - Speaker, Odisha Assembly
PV Sindhu - Member, BWF Athletes' Commission
Radha Mohan Singh - Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution Ministry
Rajan Anandan - Chairman, Internet and Mobile Association of India (IAMAI)
Rehana Ameer - 1st Indian-born woman to be elected as a Councillor to the City of London Corporation
Renu Satti - CEO, Paytm Payments Bank
Sanjay Mitra - Defence Secretary, India
Saqib Majeed - 2016 Wisden-MCC Cricket ‘Photograph of the Year’ Award
Saurabh Agrawal - Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Tata Sons
Sohail Mahmood - Pakistan's new High Commissioner to India
Syed Ghayorul Hasan Rizvi - Chairman, National Commission for Minorities
Taranjeet Singh - Country Director, Twitter India
Val Garland - Global Makeup Director, L'Oréal Paris
Venu Rajamony - India's Ambassador to the Netherlands
Vinay Mohan Kwatra - India’s next ambassador to France 
Newly Appointed Independent Directors of Payments Bank's Board
PV Bhaskar - Former Executive Director of RBI
Ash Lilani - Co-founder and managing partner at Saama Capital
GS Sundararajan - Former Director at Shriram Group
Recently Appointed Heads for 7 Public Sector Banks
Sunil Mehta - Punjab National Bank
Dinabandhu Mohapatra - Bank of India
Usha Ananthasubramanian - Allahabad Bank
Melwyn Rego - Syndicate Bank
Rajkiran Rai G - Union Bank of India
R.A. Sankara Narayanan - Vijaya Bank
R. Subramaniakumar - Indian Overseas Bank
Recently Appointed Delhi High Court judges
Rekha Palli
Prathiba Singh
Navin Chawla
C Hari Shankar
3 Indian-origin Scientists have been elected fellows of the Royal Society
Krishna Chatterjee (University of Cambridge)
Yadvinder Malhi (University of Oxford)
Subhash Khot (New York University)
5-judge bench Appointed about Triple Talaq
J S Khehar (Sikh) [Head]
Kurian Joseph (Christian)
R F Nariman (Parsi)
U U Lalit (Hindu)
Abdul Nazeer (Muslim)


No comments

Powered by Blogger.