Google Ads


1.Subir Vithal Gokarn-
Executive Director on the board of the International Monetary Fund (IMF)
2.Justice Ajit Prakash Shah-
Ethics officer (ombudsman) at Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).
3.Navtej Singh Sarna-
Indian High Commissioner to United Kingdom (UK)
4.V-Sivaramakrishnan (Siva)
Managing Director, Oxford University Press India (OUPI)
5.Justice T S Thakur-
43rd Chief Justice of India
6.Anil Kumar Jha-
Chairman-cum-Managing Director of Mahanadi Coalfields Ltd (MCL)
7.Deepak Singhal-
Executive Director of Reserve Bank of India.
8.Virender Mohan Khanna-
Maintenance Head of IAF
9.Harshavardhan Neotia-
President of FICCI. Note: He will succeed Jyotsna Suri
10.Nitish Kumar-
Chief Minister of Bihar (Fifth Time)
11.V Raja-
Vice-Chairman and Managing Director, Philips India
12.Vijay Keshav Gokhale-
India’s Ambassador to China. Note: He will replace Ashok Kantha
13.Zarin Daruwala-
India’s Chief Executive Officer at Standard Chartered Bank
14.Syed Akbaruddin-
Permanent Representative of India to the United Nations
15.Sandeep Girotra-
Head of India, Nokia
16.Mahesh Gupta-
President,PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PHDCCI)
17.Rishi Gour-
Country President of Sodexo India On-site Services.
18.Sunil Kanoria-
President, ASSOCHAM. Note: He succeeded Rana Kapoor.
19.V Shanmuganthan-
17th Governor of Manipur
20.Dr Anup K Pujari-
Chairman and Managing Director of Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL)
21.Sriram Venkataraman-
Chief Finance Officer (CFO), Flipkart
22.Ashish Bahuguna
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of FSSAI
23.Sekhar Basu-
Chairman of Atomic Energy Commission (AEC)
24.Ranganath D Mavinakere-
Chief Financial Officer, Infosys
25.N Venugopala Rao-
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Reliance Power
26.Alkesh Sharma-
CEO and MD of Delhi-Mumbai Industrial Corridor Development Corp
27.Tapan Ray-
Board of Securities and Exchange Board of India
28.Sarat Kumar Acharya-
CMD,Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited.
29.Alok Rawat-
First male person to be appointed as member of National Commission for Women (NCW)
30.Anup Vikal-
Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Snapdeal
31.Vijay Kumar Malhotra-
President ,All India Council of Sports
32.MK Surana-
v CMD of Hindustan Petroleum Corp Ltd Note: will succeed Nishi Vasudeva.
33.Shaktikanta Das-
Central Board of Directors of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
34.Najib Shah-
Chairman of Central Board of Excise and Customs (CBEC), apex body on Indirect Taxes
35.Samiran Chakraborty-
Citibank, Chief Economist for India
36.P K Gupta-
Managing Director, State Bank of India
37.Narendra Nayak-
Managing Director(India), BlackBerry.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.